pharmacy support
Print E-mail

Magic Christmas in Lights Performing Groups 2013

 

Friday, November 29

6:00 to 8:00 PM     Charlie Brown Jazz Christmas Concert

 

Monday, December 2

6:00 PM     St. Luke's Middle and Upper School Chorus - St. Luke's Episcopal School

7:00 PM     Pride of Mobile Chorus - Pride of Mobile


Tuesday, December 3

5:00 PM      Baker Belles & Bakers Dozen - Baker High School
6:30 PM      Kidsway Worship Choir - Dauphin Way Baptist Church

 

Wednesday, December 4

6:00 PM      Clark-Shaw Jazz Band - Clark-Shaw Magnet School 

 

Thursday, December 5

6:00 PM      Davidson Chorus - Davidson High School 

6:30 PM      Murphy High School Chorus -  Murphy High School

7:00 PM      The Austin Singers - Mary B. Austin Elementary School

 

Friday, December 6

6:00 to 8:00 PM Roman Street - Rescheduled due to weather concerns

 

Sunday, December 8

6:00 PM Sanctuary Choir - Excel Baptist Church


Monday, December 9

6:00 PM      MGM Choral Ensemble & Choir - Mary G. Montgomery High School

6:30 PM      ER Dickson Choir - ER Dickson Elementary School

 

Tuesday, December 10

6:30 PM      Rain Chorale - BC Rain High School

 

Wednesday, December 11

7:00 PM      The Sound of LeFlore - LeFlore High School

 

Thursday, December 12

6:00 PM      Faith Academy Chamber Singers - Faith Academy

7:00 PM      The Mobile Show Choir - Mobile County Public High Schools

 

Friday, December 13

6:30 PM      Alabama School of Math and Science

 

Sunday, December 15

5:30 PM       Spanish Fort Presbyterian Choirs - Spanish Fort Presbyterian Church

 

Monday, December 16

6:30 PM      Allegro Singers - UMS Wright Lower School

7:00 PM      Saraland Singers - Saraland High School

 

Tuesday, December 17

5:30 PM      Voices of Williamson - Williamson High School

6:00 PM      Louisiana District Youth Choir - Louisiana District United Pentecostal Church

7:00 PM      Azalea City Harmony

 

Thursday, December 19

6:00 PM      Spirit of Satsuma Symphonic Band - Satsuma High School

7:00 PM      Gulfport High Singers, Bellissima & Madrigal Singers - Gulfport High School

 

Friday, December 20

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM      Roman Street

 

Saturday, December 21

6:00 to 8:00 PM      Mithril